i miss home


I miss home so much. My hosts here in California are very gracious and nice. However, they are all senior citizens. There is no one here who is almost of my age. I only went to the Golden gate and we did not even walk on the other side because it was very cold and their feet are aching. They broughtbme also to the Fisherman’s wharf, Emma Prusch Farm Park, and malls. All i did here almost everyday was ho to the malls. They also brought me to Great America but I did not enjoy it much because it was mainly for kids. Im an adult already.
I would love to go to Napa Valley but the trip there was postponed twice already. i guess it wasn’t really meant to be. I would love to go and see Los Angeles as well but my friends and clasmates there went to Philippines for vacation and we’ll just see each other when I return home.
My vacation was not enjoyable as I thought it would be. Anyway, I still have seven more days. I wish I were home already. I miss my Mama.

Leave a comment