FabLawyer welcomed in the courtroom


Hello! I attended the court hearing kanina! Shucks! Grabe! Judge “Gab Eigenmann” acknowledged my presence when I came. And His Honor introduced me to all the lawyers present. haha. I could feel my face turn red because all eyes were on me. One of the lawyers present recognized me and asked if I was the one at Branch __. I said yes but I withdrew because I realized that it was not in accordance with my career path. I told him that I applied for PAO lawyer.Then, I noticed that the fiscal was really beautiful. I thought fiscals are ugly, mali pala. She’s an exception to the rule I guess. After that, I talked to the PAO lawyer. haha. I really want to be a PAO lawyer. After 5 years, I will apply for public prosecutor– that is if di ako matuloy sa CaliBar!

After that I went to the mall to buy my bag. Then I saw the cosmetic line of a renowned make up artist. I looked for some of his products until a sales attendant approached me and asked me if I wanted to have my makeup trial. Ok. I had my makeup and I bought an eyeliner. After that I went home already.

6 thoughts on “FabLawyer welcomed in the courtroom

  1. macka:

    hello. i am still waiting for the results of my neuro-psychiatric screening.

    good luck, bro.

    fablawyer

  2. neuro-psychiatric screening.. pangalan pa lang parang kakaiba na.
    pwede magtanong? 🙂 how much did you pay for that procedure? may physical activity ba na gagawin? at.. mahirap ba? sana relevant mga tanong ko hehe.. thanks!!!

  3. punta ka muna sa PAO office sa place nyo or sa PAO central office.
    i paid Php 600. dapat may referral ka from the PAO director. show it to them or call ka sa mental institute for the schedule of your NPexam. (02) 531-9001.
    Walang physical activity except writing. oo, mahirap. parang bar exams!pag pumasa ako, easy. pag di ako pumasa, mahirap. haha.

  4. I’m planning to apply sa central office. Ask ko lang may recommendation ka ba sa application mo? Kasi sabi ng friends ko na nasa PAO na ngayon kailangan daw at least may recommendation. Tama ba?

  5. I don’t know if dapat may recommendation pag pumunta ka ng central office. ako kasi pumunta sa regional office dito sa province namin. pero dapat punta ka na sa PAO para malaman mo. para na rin mabigyan ka ng referral sa mental institute for the NP screening. matagal kasi yung pagpapaschedule sa exam dun.tapos may medical exam pa sa gov’t hospital. pero una ka na magpa schedule sa mental.
    i hope the advice helped you. feel free to ask.

Leave a comment